Sterckx Halle

Sterckx Halle

Brusselsesteenweg 480
1500 Halle
tel: 02 361 14 18
info@sterckx.be

Openingsuren

Maandag
08:00 - 12:00 | 13:00 - 18:30
Dinsdag
08:00 - 12:00 | 13:00 - 18:30
Woensdag
08:00 - 12:00 | 13:00 - 18:30
Donderdag
08:00 - 12:00 | 13:00 - 18:30
Vrijdag
08:00 - 12:00 | 13:00 - 18:30
Zaterdag
09:00 - 17:00
Zondag
Gesloten

Contacteer ons

Aftersales

Marc Michaux

Service Advisor

tel: +32 2 363 15 30

marc.michaux@sterckx.be

Amy Ebinger

Aftersales Manager

tel: +32 2 363 15 97

Amy@sterckx.be

Tom Stuckens

Service Advisor

tel: +32 2 363 15 32

tom@sterckx.be

Marc Gremmelprez

Parts Advisor

tel: +32 2 363 15 37

staaf@sterckx.be

Sales

Erik Rampelberg

Sales Advisor

tel: +32 2 365 06 98

erik.rampelberg@sterckx.be

Yves Tielemans

Sales Advisor

tel: +32 2 363 15 35

yves@sterckx.be

Kevin Lecocq

Customer Relations

tel: +32 2 363 15 38

kevin@sterckx.be

Michaël Rooseleir

Marketing Coordinator

tel: +32 2 359 94 86

michael.rooseleir@sterckx.be

Sam Vandenhouten

Sales Advisor

tel: +32 2 365 06 95

sam@sterckx.be

Accounting and Administration

Ymke Bosmans

Accounting & Administration Assistant

tel: +32 2 365 06 96

Ymke@sterckx.be

Katrijn Spitaels

Sales Administration Coordinator

tel: +32 2 365 06 94

katrijn@sterckx.be

Heidi Uytenhoven

Accountant & Reporting Coordinator

tel: +32 2 359 94 73

heidi@sterckxmotors.be

Jeanine Lippens

Accounting & Bookkeeping Coordinator

tel: +32 2 363 15 36

jeanine@sterckx.be

Management

Philip Vandewalle

Managing Director

tel: +32 2 359 94 85

philip@sterckx.be

Ilse Demol

Financial Director

tel: +32 2 363 15 33

ilse@sterckx.be

Kris Muylaert

Commercial Director

tel: +32 2 363 15 34

kris@sterckx.be