De Smet Zellik

De Smet Zellik

Brusselsesteenweg 605
1731 Zellik
tel: 02 466 02 66
info.zellik@desmetbrussels.be

Openingsuren

Maandag
08:00 - 18:30
Dinsdag
08:00 - 18:30
Woensdag
08:00 - 18:30
Donderdag
08:00 - 18:30
Vrijdag
08:00 - 18:30
Zaterdag
10:00 - 17:00
Zondag
Gesloten

Contacteer ons

Aftersales

Gregory Dassen

Service Advisor

tel: +32 2 481 93 70

receptie.zellik@desmetbrussels.be

Gil Deschepper

Service Advisor

tel: +32 2 481 93 71

receptie.zellik@desmetbrussels.be

Wim Teirlinck

Parts Manager

tel: +32 2 481 93 80

parts.zellik@desmetbrussels.be

Jan Vandenbroucke

Aftersales Manager

tel: +32 2 481 93 73

jan.vandenbroucke@desmetbrussels.be

Kevin Van De Waeter

Service Advisor

tel: +32 2 333 80 25

receptie.zellik@desmetbrussels.be

Sales

Danny De Laet

Sales Manager

tel: +32 2 481 93 84

danny.delaet@desmetbrussels.be

Steven Haverals

Sales Advisor

tel: +32 2 481 93 87

steven.haverals@desmetbrussels.be

Walid Jadir

Sales Advisor

tel: +32 2 481 93 92

walid.jadir@desmetbrussels.be

Bart September

Sales Advisor

tel: +32 2 481 93 83

bart.september@desmetbrussels.be

Kristin Van Lommel

Sales Advisor

tel: +32 2 481 93 82

kristin.van.lommel@desmetbrussels.be

Frederik Vanosbeeck

Delivery New Cars & Selekt

tel: +32 2 481 93 89

delivery@desmetbrussels.be

Michaël Rooseleir

Marketing Coordinator

tel: +32 2 359 94 86

michael.rooseleir@sterckx.be

Accounting and Administration

Cansu Ozgul

Order & Delivery New Car Sales

tel: +32 2 481 93 93

salesadministration.zellik@desmetbrussels.be

Dimitry van Cutsem

Head Accountant

tel: +32 2 481 93 75

suppliers@desmetbrussels.be

Willem Van Der Schueren

Accounting & Bookkeeping Coordinator

tel: +32 2 481 93 76

suppliers@desmetbrussels.be

Sami Saciri

Order & Delivery New Car Sales

tel:

salesadministration.zellik@desmetbrussels.be

Management

Philip Vandewalle

Managing Director

tel: +32 2 359 94 85

philip@sterckx.be

Ilse Demol

Financial Director

tel: +32 2 363 15 33

ilse@sterckx.be