Polestar Brussels

Polestar Brussels

Akenkaai 39
1000 Brussel
tel: 02 333 80 29
info.polestar@sterckx-desmet.be

Openingsuren

Maandag
09:00 - 18:00
Dinsdag
09:00 - 18:00
Woensdag
09:00 - 18:00
Donderdag
09:00 - 18:00
Vrijdag
09:00 - 18:00
Zaterdag
09:00 - 18:00
Zondag
Gesloten

Management

Philip Vandewalle

Managing Director
philip.vandewalle@polestarbrussels.be

Ilse Demol

Financial Director
ilse.demol@polestarbrussels.be

Bram Vanhengel

Space Manager
bram.vahengel@polestarbrussels.be

Sales

Jesse De Dobbeleer

Product Expert
jesse.de.dobbeleer@polestarbrussels.be

Kevin Malik

Product Expert
kevin.malik@polestarbrussels.be

Marouan Mousskil

Product Expert
marouan.mousskil@polestarbrussels.be

Service Team

Kevin van de Waeter

Service Advisor
Service.polestar@sterckx-desmet.be

Gil Deschepper

Service Advisor
Service.polestar@sterckx-desmet.be