Sterckx Rode

Sterckx Rode

Waterloosesteenweg 37
1640 Sint-Genesius-Rode
tel: 02 358 10 00
info@sterckx.be

Openingsuren

Maandag
08:00 - 12:00 | 13:00 - 18:30
Dinsdag
08:00 - 12:00 | 13:00 - 18:30
Woensdag
08:00 - 12:00 | 13:00 - 18:30
Donderdag
08:00 - 12:00 | 13:00 - 18:30
Vrijdag
08:00 - 12:00 | 13:00 - 18:30
Zaterdag
09:00 - 17:00
Zondag
Gesloten

Contacteer ons

Aftersales

Raphaël Poppé

Parts Advisor

tel: +32 2 359 94 75

raphael.poppe@sterckx.be

Amy Ebinger

Aftersales Manager

tel: +32 2 363 15 97

Amy@sterckx.be

Michaël Ramirez

Service Advisor

tel: +32 2 359 94 74

michael@sterckx.be

Patrick De Bast

Service Advisor

tel: +32 2 359 94 75

patrick@sterckx.be

Accounting and Administration

Sonja Van Roy

Sales Administration Coordinator

tel: +32 2 359 94 70

sonja@sterckx.be

Sales

José Alonso

Sales Advisor

tel: +32 2 359 94 76

jose@sterckx.be

Nicolas Dansart

Sales Advisor

tel: +32 2 359 94 77

nicolas@sterckx.be

Michaël Rooseleir

Marketing Coordinator

tel: +32 2 359 94 86

michael.rooseleir@sterckx.be

Kevin Malik

Customer Relations

tel:

kevin.malik@sterckx.be

Management

Philip Vandewalle

Managing Director

tel: +32 2 359 94 85

philip@sterckx.be

Ilse Demol

Financial Director

tel: +32 2 363 15 33

ilse@sterckx.be

Kris Muylaert

Commercial Director

tel: +32 2 363 15 34

kris@sterckx.be