Sterckx Motors

Sterckx Motors

Brusselsesteenweg 151
1500 Halle
tel: 02 361 08 72
info@sterckxmotors.be

Openingsuren

Maandag
08:00 - 12:00 | 13:00 - 18:30
Dinsdag
08:00 - 12:00 | 13:00 - 18:30
Woensdag
08:00 - 12:00 | 13:00 - 18:30
Donderdag
08:00 - 12:00 | 13:00 - 18:30
Vrijdag
08:00 - 12:00 | 13:00 - 18:30
Zaterdag
09:00 - 17:00
Zondag
Gesloten

Contacteer ons

Aftersales

Andre Carlier

Service Advisor

tel: +32 2 363 87 60

andre@sterckxmotors.be

Sales

Steven Lor

Fleet Advisor

tel: +32 2 365 06 93

steven@sterckx.be

Gregory Van Eetvelde

Sales Advisor

tel: +32 2 363 87 62

gregory@sterckxmotors.be

Michaël Rooseleir

Marketing Coordinator

tel: +32 2 359 94 86

michael.rooseleir@sterckx.be

Accounting and Administration

Ymke Bosmans

Accounting & Administration Assistant

tel: +32 2 365 06 96

Ymke@sterckx.be

Heidi Uytenhoven

Accountant & Reporting Coordinator

tel: +32 2 359 94 73

heidi@sterckxmotors.be

Management

Philip Vandewalle

Managing Director

tel: +32 2 359 94 85

philip@sterckx.be

Ilse Demol

Financial Director

tel: +32 2 363 15 33

ilse@sterckx.be

Raphael Dal

Site Manager

tel: +32 2 363 87 61

raphael@sterckxmotors.be