De Smet Drogenbos

De Smet Drogenbos

Grote baan 330
1620 Drogenbos
tel: 02 333 80 20
info.drogenbos@desmetbrussels.be

Openingsuren

Maandag
08:00 - 18:30
Dinsdag
08:00 - 18:30
Woensdag
08:00 - 18:30
Donderdag
08:00 - 18:30
Vrijdag
08:00 - 18:30
Zaterdag
10:00 - 17:00
Zondag
Gesloten

Edouardo Costanza

Service Advisor

tel: +32 2 333 80 24

edouardo.costanza@sterckx-desmet.be

Alain Henry

Service Advisor

tel: +32 2 333 80 25

alain.henry@sterckx-desmet.be

Jan Vandenbroucke

Aftersales Manager

tel: +32 2 333 80 21

jan.vandenbroucke@sterckx-desmet.be

Pascal Demeyer

Fleet & Sales Consultant

tel: +32 2 333 80 27

pascal.demeyer@sterckx-desmet.be

Guy Herrezeel

Fleet & Sales Consultant

tel: +32 2 333 80 23

guy.herrezeel@sterckx-desmet.be

Danny De Laet

Sales Administration

tel: +32 2 481 93 84

danny.delaet@sterckx-desmet.be

Cindy Van Volsem

Sales Administration

tel: +32 2 481 93 94

cindy.van.volsem@sterckx-desmet.be

Ghislaine Palmers

Sales Administration

tel: +32 2 481 93 95

ghislaine.palmers@sterckx-desmet.be

Inez Decoster

Sales Admin Manager

tel: +32 2 481 93 75

inez.decoster@sterckx-desmet.be

Yves Vermeerbergen

Fleet & Public Relations

tel: +32 476 66 33 78

yves.vermeerbergen@sterckx-desmet.be

Michaël Rooseleir

Customer Experience Manager

tel: +32 2 359 94 86

michael.rooseleir@sterckx-desmet.be

Philip Vandewalle

Managing Director

tel: +32 2 359 94 85

philip.vandewalle@sterckx-desmet.be

Ilse Demol

Finance, Administration & HR

tel: +32 2 363 15 33

ilse.demol@sterckx-desmet.be

Kris Muylaert

Commercial Director

tel: +32 2 363 15 34

kris.muylaert@sterckx-desmet.be