Carrosserie Sterckx

Carrosserie Sterckx

Bergensesteenweg 25
1651 Lot
tel: 02 363 87 69
carrosserie@sterckx.be

Openingsuren

Maandag
08:00 - 12:00 | 13:00 - 17:00
Dinsdag
08:00 - 12:00 | 13:00 - 17:00
Woensdag
08:00 - 12:00 | 13:00 - 17:00
Donderdag
08:00 - 12:00 | 13:00 - 17:00
Vrijdag
08:00 - 12:00 | 13:00 - 15:00
Zaterdag
Gesloten
Zondag
Gesloten

Kim Vanderpooten

Bodywork Advisor

tel: +32 2 363 87 64

kim.vanderpooten@sterckx-desmet.be

Nico Decorte

Bodywork Advisor

tel: +32 2 363 87 65

nico.decorte@sterckx-desmet.be

Jurgen Decamps

Bodywork Manager

tel: +32 2 363 87 69

jurgen.decamps@sterckx-desmet.be

Yves Vermeerbergen

Fleet & Public Relations

tel: +32 476 66 33 78

yves.vermeerbergen@sterckx-desmet.be

Michaël Rooseleir

Customer Experience Manager

tel: +32 2 359 94 86

michael.rooseleir@sterckx-desmet.be

Philip Vandewalle

Managing Director

tel: +32 2 359 94 85

philip.vandewalle@sterckx-desmet.be

Ilse Demol

Finance, Administration & HR

tel: +32 2 363 15 33

ilse.demol@sterckx-desmet.be